Humble Roots. Big Vision.

As a family-owned company with beginnings going back nearly 80 years, we have a lot to say about doing business the right way. Our ability to work hard and think big has been the reason for our growth. Plus, our entrepreneurial spirit sparks innovation throughout all the Davis family businesses.

Cambria Leadership

Mark Davis

Mark Davis

Chairman

MARK.DAVIS@CAMBRIAUSA.COM

Marty Davis

Marty Davis

President and CEO

MARTY.DAVIS@CAMBRIAUSA.COM

Jim Ward

Jim Ward

CFO, Finance and Administration

Andrea Thorne

Andrea Thorne

Executive Vice President of Marketing

ANDREA.THORNE@CAMBRIAUSA.COM

Tripp Parker

Tripp Parker

Executive Vice President of Sales

TRIPP.PARKER@CAMBRIAUSA.COM
Summer Kath

Summer Kath

Executive Vice President of Business Development

SUMMER.KATH@CAMBRIAUSA.COM
Brad Braun

Brad Braun

Executive Vice President of Corporate Sales

BRAD.BRAUN@CAMBRIAUSA.COM
Michelle Coleman

Michelle Coleman

Chief Human Resource Officer

MICHELLE.COLEMAN@CAMBRIAUSA.COM
Brian Scoggin

Brian Scoggin

Executive Vice President of Operations

Ben Davis

Ben Davis

Executive Vice President/Chief Digital Officer

BEN.DAVIS@CAMBRIAUSA.COM
Rodolfo Panisi

Rodolfo Panisi

President of Cambria International

RODOLFO.PANISI@CAMBRIAUSA.COM

Headquarters & Processing Facility

31496 Cambria Ave - Le Sueur, MN 56058

507-665-5003